You have all had plenty of time to go back and forth between the Old Org and the New Org. And, we have heard so many positive comments about the features we added, that we know you are liking what you see. Therefore, it is time to remove the Use Old Org option.
When you log on tomorrow, that option will no longer be there.
Keep watching, though, we have even bigger and better changes to come!